JOIN ME IN THE LITERARY BLOG HOP BOOK GIVEAWAY!

Hello Everyone, Are you interested in winning some books? :) That question is really easy to answer, isn’t it? haha… I will be giving away 4 of my books and also a few vouchers for $5 off my book (you can use this voucher, by emailing it to me and I will then send you the book)

New Branch of the Journey - Embark on an adventure with the artists, writers, and photographers from New Branch of the Journey! It is an literary/arts magazine that is thrilled to share stories, experiences, and memories that stir excitement in your life!

Literary & Arts book
Check out my book trailer here.

Rules for entering the contest:

  1. ‘Subscribe’ to my blog
  2. Comment on this page that you would be interested in a book.
  3. Tell me 1 thing you like about my blog and 1 thing you would like to see on my blog
  4. G will notify the winners by email. The winners need to answer my email within 3 days, or I’ll announce a new winner.
  5. Good Luck and I hope you win!! :)

In doing the 3 steps I will enter you into the contest drawing. This contest is going from the 23rd-27th of June.

I am only able to send these books to people in North America, but if you are from another country and would still like to try win the book. Sign up as well, because I will be giving away a few vouchers where people can use that online to order the book for cheaper than it is listed.

There is another awesome perk to this book giveaway! Many bloggers all over the world are going to be giving away books. Check out the bloggers below and who knows, maybe you can score some new books to add to your collection. :)

  1. Leeswammes
  2. Candle Beam Book Blog
  3. Musings of a Bookshop Girl
  4. The Book Whisperer
  5. Book Journey (US/CA)
  6. breieninpeking (Dutch readers)
  7. bibliosue
  8. heavenali
  9. I Read That Once…
  10. The Parrish Lantern
  11. The Bibliomouse (Europe)
  12. Tell Me A Story
  13. Seaside Book Nook
  14. Rikki’s Teleidoscope
  15. Sam Still Reading
  16. Nishita’s Rants and Raves
  17. Readerbuzz
  18. Books Thoughts Adventures (North America)
  19. 2,606 Books and Counting
  20. Laurie Here (US/CA)
  21. Literary Winner (US)
  22. Dolce Bellezza
  23. The House of the Seven Tails
  24. The Book Diva’s Reads (US)
  25. Colorimetry
  26. Roof Beam Reader
  27. Kate’s Library
  28. Minding Spot (US)
  29. Silver’s Reviews (US)
  30. Book’d Out
  31. Fingers & Prose (US)
  32. Chocolate and Croissants
  33. Scattered Figments
  34. Lucybird’s Book Blog
  35. The Book Club Blog
  1. Lizzy’s Literary Life
  2. The Book Stop
  3. Reflections from the Hinterland (US)
  4. Lena Sledge’s Blog
  5. Read in a Single Sitting
  6. The Little Reader Library (UK)
  7. The Blue Bookcase (US)
  8. 1morechapter (US)
  9. The Reading and Life of a Bookworm
  10. Curled Up with a Good Book and a Cup of Tea
  11. My Sweepstakes City (US)
  12. De Boekblogger (Europe, Dutch readers)
  13. Exurbanis
  14. Sweeping Me (US/CA)
  15. Living, Learning, and Loving Life (US)
  16. Beauty Balm
  17. Uniflame Creates
  18. Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book (US/CA)
  19. Curiosity Killed The Bookworm
  20. Nose in a book (Europe)
  21. Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews (US)
  22. Giraffe Days
  23. Page Plucker
  24. Based on a True Story
  25. Read, Write & Live
  26. Devin Berglund (N. America)
  27. Ephemeral Digest
  28. Under My Apple Tree (US)
  29. Annette Berglund (US)
  30. Book Nympho
  31. A Book Crazy, Jane Austen Lovin’ Gal (US)
  32. Love, Laughter, and a Touch of Insanity

5 thoughts on “JOIN ME IN THE LITERARY BLOG HOP BOOK GIVEAWAY!

  1. Not eligible, just here to wish you well & hoping you’re enjoying the bloghop.

    HILLSIDE LULLABY – Gert Vlok Nel

    I live here in the town where the trains whistle
    & the shunters shift the trains around on tracks
    day & night
    & I’m very much all right
    do you remember when you were going to live with me . . .
    how did our story go from there?
    trains that shunt, trains that stay
    trains that always ride in circles here

    dream of me & leave me free tonight

    this morning early there was a loud bang
    down there on that side of the railway bridge
    but everything was very much all right
    it’s only me I long for you so much
    & in the meantime everything frightens me
    all the words lie empty in my hand
    because my heart sleeps with you where the trains
    shunt

    dream of me & leave me free tonight

Leave a Reply

