2 days, 23 hours, 13 minutes, and vanishing seconds…Pre-Aussie Girl who is still up at 1 AM…

So, It is 1AM and I have no idea what to do… Yes, I should got to bed. But, I don’t want to, so what do I do instead. What other? Than write?
I have so much to do in the coming days it’s like so hard to believe. I have to pack my whole life into 2 suitcases and a carry on. Sounds difficult. It’s because it is… I will document it when I start. Which should be tomorrow! I am going to meet a girl who went to USC this last semester tomorrow for lunch! Then we will talk about Aussie and I think it would be really cool to see the next Twilight movie. Then come back home and START the HUGE progress called packing…

Well, I should go to bed.

Much Love in Christ,

Devin Lillian Berglund

2 thoughts on “2 days, 23 hours, 13 minutes, and vanishing seconds…Pre-Aussie Girl who is still up at 1 AM…

  1. You remind me of my dad right now who counts down his retirements in days and hours…though his date is a little over a year away…and he’s been doing it for three years lol. I hope you get everything packed up alright! And I hope you are able to see your magazine once it’s printed and all that jazz. Are your parents going to mail you a copy?

    • Haha! Jenna! :) Yeah, I am going to start and finish my packing today! :) I am really excited!! :) And about the magazine, I wont get to see it when they come in…BUT… my parents are going to mail me a copy! I am soooo looking forward to seeing it in the printed version! :) x

Leave a Reply

