39 hours to take off… Pre-Aussie girl in a Tornado watch and in a tornado of packing

Sunset here in Minnesota

Hello Beautiful People,
Our area of Minnesota was in a Tornado Watch today, and we actually still are. :) I can’t complain, as you will know (once ya get to know me) that I love storms! There is just something so relaxing about it. Knowing that God is all powerful and he is keeping you safe no matter what! Up above is the photo of the storms sunset! It was beautiful! And people say there is no God… definitely, there is a God and He is amazing! :)

“The LORD thundered from heaven;
the voice of the Most High resounded.”-Psalm 18:13

It’s a beautiful thing! :)

I can’t believe I only have like 30 some hours in the States still! I am really excited! After finishing some last edits I am going to finish my packing and relax…maybe have some TEA!!!

Well, I shall talk to you all later!

Love & Blessings,

Devin

Leave a Reply

