Born that way???? **POLL**

Hello Lovely People,

It’s been a few days since I last wrote you all. I have been extremely busy since the last day that I wrote you. I haven’t been able to write as much as I would have liked to. Although, I did get some written yesterday when I was at the Barnes & Noble waiting to go pick up a friend who was visiting me from Australia.

I listened to a lot of music yesterday, because I drove from Grand Forks, North Dakota to Fargo, North Dakota. I had dropped my sister and mother off at the airport because my sister left for College. I miss her already.

I am currently looking for some answers for book research. Please fill out this poll and write in a comment why you chose the options that you chose. You can choose multiple choices at the same time. Just let me know what it all means.

http://www.zoomerang.com/Survey/Poll/Embed/WEB22CYM3PSTJ7#.TliZnAPvyCM.facebook

Have you ever felt like not talking to certain people? Ever felt worn out or possibly even like you just want to go to your room and not be stared at or talked to.

I will write again soon! Please enjoy the poll. I am doing book research. I don’t agree with the lifestyle, don’t get me wrong – I have family and friends who are involved in those lifestyles in their mind and/or their every day life choices.So please help me out with this and be praying for me as well!!!! Love ya all, Devin

Leave a Reply

