Updated my blog…

It’s December and there is no snow here in Minnesota. It’s not right for it to almost be Christmas and to also see scummy, gross, dried-up brown grass outside. At least the snow added colour. About this time last year, I was arriving home from Australia and had been complaining about how much snow we had and probably about a lack of colour in another way… the sky and the snow were both blindingly white… that when you looked outside you were wishing you had sunshades on.

But, yes… I just wanted to do a short little update and to tell of what kind of things will be coming up this new year.
I will be having a guest blogger sometime around/after Christmas. In January and February I will have author interviews and more. If you are interested in being a guest blogger on my blog, let me know and I will see what I can do for you.

Leave a Reply

