Settling in… with so much scope for imagination. :)

I am now in Australia. :) It feels almost like I never left. The beautiful trees stretching far above me. The warm weather and cool breeze. The smell of the salt at the sea. So much scope for imagination here as Anne of Green Gables would say! :)

Singapore was an amazing experience. The country was extremely clean, unlike what I thought it would be. It was definitely a good first impression to an Asian country! :) We had a very interesting experience of Singaporean food and culture. :) It was both nice and a bit frightening with the food. Some of it was soooo different than what I am used to.

So, I am going to start writing again this week. Editing my story. :) I am also reading “The Hunger Games” and have been enjoying it a lot! I will update again soon and with pictures as well! :)

 

Much Love,

Devin

One thought on “Settling in… with so much scope for imagination. :)

Leave a Reply

