New Flash Fiction Contest!

Okay, So I have been superly addicted to “The Walking Dead” show. So much, in fact that I started reading the graphic novel as well. And if you knew me you would probably know that I am not the type of girl to be into reading graphic novels. But this is different some how. I am in love with the characters and am cheering that they survive. I am now waiting anxiously for the third season to come out.

I would like to host a flash-fiction writing contest focused on this picture. What inspiration can you get from it? You have from now till Friday the 13th to work on it. To enter it in the contest send it to devinberglund@live.com. If you want some information on writing flash fiction visit this site: http://www.fictionfactor.com/guests/flashfiction.html

I really can’t wait to hear all your stories!! :)

 

 

Leave a Reply

