The Created Ones Character Gallery!

Since this is my 101th Blog Post, I decided to post the characters from my book “The Created Ones”!!! What do you think?
I will post more of the characters on sooner or later. :) Today has been a chill day… which is nice because I have needed one for awhile. I spent a lot of time looking for literary magazines and online magazines to submit my writing to. I found a few actually and am very excited to get to work on them. But first of all, I want to remind you all who are partaking in my writing “Flash-Fiction Contest” you have a few days left to finish it up… Friday the 13th will be the last day! :) I can’t wait to read what you all have written! :)

 

I am thinking about some fun things to do on here for the upcoming months… What do you think?
A.) Guest Blogger Contest (where you will enter and be able to be my guest blogger for a day!)

B.) A Writer’s Interview (I will interview another writer!)
C.) A Blog on Writing (Where you will ask me questions and I will write a nice blog entry on writing and answering your questions)
Please Vote! :) and if you choose one of the three be sure to tell me why and if you choose c. be sure to ask me a question about writing and I will be sure to answer away! :)

 

And here are a few of my characters:

 

Leave a Reply

