Back from my trip

Hello Everyone,
I just got back from my trip with Johan and Cassidy from the Blue Mountains in New South Wales. It was so beautiful! I really didn’t want to leave. I slept so well there in a huge cabin/house that we rented. The house was in the quiet countryside (or as Australians call it “The Bush”) and the silence was so loud it was almost like a calming lullaby.

Buccaneer Blogfest

I got back too late and am very tired, so I promise I will update you with the first paragraph of my WIP tomorrow. So, be ready for something new and I hope you think exciting! :)

Hope you are doing wonderful!!

What do you like to do to relax? Do you get away someplace? 

Leave a Reply

