Are you interested in writing for a blog?

Currently Listening To: Entertaining Angels by the Newsboys
Currently reading: Grimm Fairy-tales online.

Hello Everyone,

I just thought that I would write again. It’s kind of overcast outside today, which is kind of nice. I wish it would just rain. I don’t remember the last time it rained, but there is just something mystical and boosted my creativity like a good rain. So, I would love it to rain! :)

All my writer friends -> Check out this link… I am starting a blog with some other great writing friends and would love you to guest blog here!

I better get to work with my writing, I want to get a bunch of words written today! :)

Will write again soon,

 

Devin

 

2 thoughts on “Are you interested in writing for a blog?

Leave a Reply

