Slaying The 7 Deadly Sins…

Hello Everyone,

I have been really busy writing lately. Blog posts and my book. Check out Blue Monkey Writing to see my latest post on how writers can slay the 2 twin witches (Gluttony and Sloth) which is the first of a blog series on how writers can combat the 7 deadly sins.

Since it is October, I have 3 months left in Australia and it is really scary, because I don’t want to have to go and be away from my boyfriend. I really like being in the same city as him and to have the kind of choice to be able to see him whenever. So, please keep me in your prayers as I will be doing some major job searching in the next for weeks.

Other than writing, I have been holding an October Writing Contest called ” The Haunting October Short Story Extravaganza Writing Contest”

 

Rules:

Check out new pictures for the Haunting October Short Story Extravaganza Writing Contest!!! It isn’t too late to join! All you must do is use one of the pictures or a few to prompt you in your writing. And then write a short story. :) You have until the end of October and then send it to me at devinberglund (at) live (dot) com to have a chance at winning the contest! :) I have prizes! :)

http://pinterest.com/devinberglund/the-haunting-october-short-story-extravaganza/

 

Also, Sometime this week I will have the journal winners up and announced. :)

Well, I better go! But talk to you all soon!

God Bless,

Devin

Leave a Reply

