Getting ready for Perth…

Photo Credit : Pinterest

Photo Credit : Pinterest

Hello Everyone,

Hope you all are doing wonderful! I just finished packing up my stuff. Tomorrow morning we will take off toward Perth, Western Australia. (So we have quite a trip ahead of us.) I am going to try talk the peeps into stopping and seeing some sights here and there. :) I will be updating as much as the internet allows me to. It should be exciting and I will update pictures. :)

If you would like to follow my trip you can follow me at this URL: http://trackmytour.com/view/18351/

Would love you along for the journey!

P.S. I printed my manuscript and Johan and I will be going through the edit together of it! :)

Love

Devin XOX

Leave a Reply

