I am SNOWED IN!

Snowed in...

Snowed in…

UFFDA…

So… I am snowed in…

IMG_4198

IMG_4205

IMG_4201

The Gazebo through the glass patio door.

The Gazebo through the glass patio door.

Our hot tub is almost covered.

Our hot tub is almost covered.

Another angle of the hot tub! :P

Another angle of the hot tub! :P

Through the window...

Through the window…

The driveway and trees

The driveway and trees

Was outside a little today, but I think I prefer it in front of the fireplace much more.

Was outside a little today, but I think I prefer it in front of the fireplace much more.

Have any of you ever experienced a Blizzard or been Snowed In? If so what kind of things did you do to enjoy your day off?

5 thoughts on “I am SNOWED IN!

  1. I could almost taste that snow! Your photos revived something inside of me, it’s been so long since I’ve waded about in snow – we don’t get it in Australia unless we drive up to the mountains in winter. You’ve motivated me to take my kids up there this winter. I hope you’re enjoying the snow (even if you can’t leave your house!) ;)

    • When I was in Australia during winter that was one thing I missed. It just didn’t seem like it was Christmas without snow! Hehe… I definitely reccomend that you take your kids to see snow. Your family could rent a cabin for a few weeks or a month – in Montana or any ofthe Northern States (because we usually have a lot of snow!) and you could experience an American winter/Christmas! :) Def. reccomend it!!

      I am glad you enjoyed the pics! Thanks for commenting and I look forward to future convos! Have a lovely day!! :)

    • Colorado?? Cool!!! Where a outs do ya live in lovely CO? My brother also lives there! It’s a beautiful State!! At least you guys got some? :) hehe! Being snowed in is quite relaxing though – especially with a fireplace blazin and hot cocoa!! :) You’ll have to experience it sometime if you haven’t ever! Have ya, ever experienced one? If not bet you’d love it!

Leave a Reply

