Book Coming Soon!!

Cover for "Final Goodbye"

Cover for The Final Goodbye

Today was a full on day of editing and design work. The cover design for one of my stories was finished today!

I am so excited with how it turned out.

I feel that it shows my story so well.

I will post more information about The Final Goodbye soon! I will be setting a release date soon… so please come back soon to find out when that is.

I edited 5 chapters today from The Mason of Hearts and I plan on finishing the read through tomorrow. I am amazed how much time it actually takes to go through a manuscript while forcing myself to not slap my finger (or cross something out) if I don’t like it.

New website page will be set up tomorrow for my design business along with prices on my cover design and layout design.

What do you think of my finished cover? 

MY PROMO FINAL

3 thoughts on “Book Coming Soon!!

Leave a Reply

